Another day

Today is one of those day when I am very tired & lazy. Of course I could sleep it off but I had many things to do. First laundry and grocery shopping with my siblings, then I had to cook before break fast time. I cooked 4 different foods today. Cassava leaf, Lassagne, beef and rice pie & sweet peas. I did not have an issue with the cooking but i had it with my energy. I had no strength and I was sleepy and slow all day. At certain point, I would just stand in the kitchen, thinking of what I was about to do. Hate having memory lost especially when i am exhausted. I just wanted to finish on time before breakfast time. I am happy now that my belly is full. After Isha praying, I shall find my way to bed.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: