The minute you give up, you’re forced to start all over; often from scratch

Just when I thought of being lazy today, this wonderful dress made me stand up and do what I had to do. Remember when I said I was going to reward myself for being sincere with my trainings and schedules? YES! If I still continue, On Sunday I will order this lovely dress hopefully.
 
 
Thursday morning and night  training:
 
50 JJ
40 Squats
40crunches
40 lower leg
40sec plank
 
Day training will be a long walk.
 
 
Now that I am done with my morning training, it is time to make my own food and Torborgee (Liberian meal) for my siblings. Uscchhh.. how I wish............ lolz. Nahh nothing was said.
 
Stay blessed
//Bbs


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: